Experimental Electric Vehicles

June 9, 2010

Come Out and See EV’s and Me

Filed under: Uncategorized — tonyhelms @ 10:40 pm

I will be out at schoolcraft college in Livonia Michigan this Saturday the 12th with my “Zion” motorcycle. I will be racing it through the auto-cross course that will be setup there. There will be many other electric vehicles and Plug in hybrids there showing off there efficiency and technology. Many people attended last year and we hope to have many more attending this year. Trophy’s will be handed out to vehicles there under many categories. There has been rumors of a Tesla Roadster that may be attending, I cannot verify this so just cross your fingers.


-My friend Blake and I, just after I took the “fastest 2-wheel EV” trophy

Here is the flier for the event that has hours and directions,

http://sites.google.com/site/eaamichigansite/

If you read my blog and you are out there please come say Hi, I would love to talk to you.

-Tony

TrackBack URI

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

